Braid License

                                   Who Else Would Like To Make An Extra $2000 A Month Doing Hair Braiding Part-time? Do You Want To Pay Off Your Bills And Take Yourself On Nice Vacation? 

“Now Anyone Can Have Their Hair Braiding And Hair Wrapping Certification Online…” Guaranteed Or Your Money Back !

WARNING: Don’t get caught braiding hair without a license or you can be fined $500.00 if caught by a state board inspector wherever you do hair!

Step 1: Call 863-666-0011 for the test link and pdf study guide

Early Bird Special of $499
You will receive your hair wrapping and hair braiding certifications. The reason you will need a hair wrapping certification is becuase if you plan on adding additional hair to the person’s natural hair (example- kanekaleon hair, beads, etc., the state requires you to have a hair wrapping license in addition to your hair braiding license

All Licensing courses through Braids By Sheka comes with :
Free Business Coaching with Nasheka for 1 month- ($199 value FREE)
5 Secret Ways To Get Paying Clients Quickly Ebook ($37 value FREE)

If you are a beginner hair braider, we have a package deal just for you, please call me for rates .
I will travel anywhere , please call for group rates

FAQ’s-
Question: I already have a hair braiding license, so do you offer the 6 hour Hair Wrapping Course?
Answer: 
Yes ,You will need this license if you plan on wrapping of manufactured materials around a strand or strands of human hair (example- Kanekalon , feathers, micros human hair, synthetic fiber hair, hair wraps, beads, etc)
Question: How old can I be to take the class and do I need a high school diploma or GED?
Answer: You must be at least 16 years old or have received a high school diploma. No you don’t need a GED or high school diploma
Question: Can I work in a salon or my home without a license?
Answer: No, you must have your license, if not, you can be fined $500 if caught without a license

Question: Can I do relaxers, perms, colors ,  fusions with my hair braiding license in Florida?
Answer: No, you will need a cosmetology license. That’s 1200 hours of school in the state of Florida. You can contact the Florida state legislator to see if the braiding law can be revised to also do sew-in weaves and dreadlocks
Question: How long does the license take to get to me
Answer:  Depending on your location, you should receive your license from the state of Florida in the mail between 2-4 weeks. Note: Once state board receives your application, your license will be in the database in less than 1 week.
Question: Why do I need to learn about sanitation issues ? I’m only braiding hair
Answer: Sanitation is the most IMPORTANT part of braiding a client’s hair and this course will teach you everything you need to know about how to properly discover scalp issues and more

Question: I don’t live in Lakeland, Florida, so what are other options if I live in Miami, Tampa, Orlando, Jacksonville, Fort Lauderdale, Panama City, West Palm Beach, Ft. Myers, Pensacola, Ocala, Clearwater, St. Pete, Tallahassee,  etc to take the course?
Answer: We can travel to your location or arrange another option if you call us 
Question: Do you offer 1 on 1 or advanced and beginner training hair braiding classes ?
Answer: Yes, I will show you my secret techniques that I know that make me alot of money

Click Here to see our other licensed students  

Oklahoma, Ohio, Arkansas and overseas residents we can assist you with hair braiding license . Please call 863-666-0011


Comments are closed.